About Us Management In the News Success Stories Contact Us Home

Neil Seiden Recipient: 2012 Spirit Award
Long Island Chapter of the TMA

This Distinguished Service Award is given annually by the Long Island Chapter of the TMA in recognition of one's service to the community in making a difference in people's lives.


Past Recipients Include:
2005 Peter Atwell
2006 Diane Phadenhauer | Stephen Mischo
2007 Frank Grimaldi
2008 Michael Matlat
2009 John Lemanski
2010 Andrea Fasting
2011 Kristina Pedota
2012 Neil Seiden

Success Stories

Learn more...